Total Lighting + Traffic Management Solutions Nationwide

London & South East England

Martin Crosby

M: 07977 417 477
E: martin.crosby@mallatite.co.uk


Bill White

M: 07775 585194
E: bill.white@mallatite.co.uk

Midlands, South West & South Wales

Neill Curran

M: 07785 468 339
E: neill.curran@mallatite.co.uk


Clive Ward

M: 07970 183049
E: clive.ward@mallatite.co.uk

North England & North Wales

Stephen Judge

M: 07980 298 331
E: stephen.judge@mallatite.co.uk


David Byers

M: 07875 060072
E: david.byers@mallatite.co.uk

Scotland & Ireland

Don Hamilton

T: 07966 323342
E: don.hamilton@mallatite.co.uk


Karen Ravenscroft

T: 0141 812 5121
E: karen.ravenscroft@mallatite.co.uk


Mandy Lee

M: 0141 812 5121
E: mandy.lee@mallatite.co.uk

Name
Company
Email
Phone

To:
Subject
Your message

Site locations

Address: Unit 4, Newmains Avenue,
Inchinnan Business Park,
Renfrewshire.
PA4 9RR

Phone: +44 (0)141 812 5121

Address: Hardwick View Road,
Holmewood Ind. Estate,
Chesterfield,
Derbyshire,
S42 5SA

Phone: +44 (0)1246 593 280

Address: Hainge Road,
Tividale,
Oldbury,
West Midlands.
B69 2NY

Phone: +44 (0)121 557 0234

TOP